Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My name is Annabel Ruffell and I am the founder of Journey for Earth, a global awareness company committed to inspiring change for humanity, the environment and animals, one choice at a time.

Jason Frahm has been a healing practitioner for over eleven years. He currently teaches yoga, and his private practice also includes shamanic wellness practices, chi-kung, meditation, bodywork influenced by tai-chi, and cranial sacral energy work. He founded The At-Onement Project which is committed to harmony between indigenous and modern cultures. The focus is on supporting children and families in need while also honoring ancestral traditions.

313407_10150353731613602_689265519_n

http://www.jasoncfrahm.com

1. What Journey are YOU on?

I am on the journey of remembering the depth of who I Am.

2. What has been one of your greatest challenges over the years, either with the work that you do or in another area of your life, and how did you overcome it?

Well, there are many challenges in life. The spiritual path does not immunize us from external challenges. Some of my greatest challenges have come through separating in love relationships, the leap out of the corporate arena into the unknown of my healing and spiritual and more recently the near death experience of flipping over my motorcycle and the car that pulled out in front of me going nearly 50 mph.

All of these circumstances asked of me to deeply trust in the divine perfection of life (the play of consciousness). Through a dozen years of diligent commitment this trust guides me with an internal ease and grace as the highs and lows of life and the play of the mind unfolds.

The other aspect that I will mention that I do feel grateful for is the community support I have and receive when needed. It may be the single greatest gift I received from my bike accident… so many friends, family, clients, students and teachers showed up for me in such kind-loving-thoughtful ways. The tears I shed those days were not for me or my body, but by how touched I was from the outpouring of love from so many. This support certainly helped heal my body much more quickly to 100% recovery of a fractured hip, pelvis and trauma to my genitals.

3. What is your greatest hope for our planet at this time?

My greatest vision for the world is one of inner peace, unconditional love and unity consciousness for all.

IMG_2398Above photo by Jason Frahm. To purchase please go here: http://www.jasoncfrahm.com/store/gift-cards/

To hear more watch our interview here:

defjcecf-3

Above photo by Jason Frahm. To purchase please go here: http://www.jasoncfrahm.com/store/gift-cards/

IMG_7681Above photo by Jason Frahm. To purchase please go here: http://www.jasoncfrahm.com/store/gift-cards/

What Journey are YOU on?

Journeyforearth.com