Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

My name is Annabel Ruffell and I am the founder of Journey for Earth, a global awareness company committed to inspiring change for humanity, the environment and animals, one choice at a time.

Lisa Wilson is the founder of The Raw Food Institute and is a certified health, nutrition, and wellness counselor. She has seen some amazing results in peoples well being by them adopting a healthy diet.

252486_4246692160047_1702388157_n

http://www.therawfoodinstitute.com

1) What Journey are You on?

I’m not entirely certain where my direction left off & fate took over.  This journey has now become much, much bigger than me.   Going a different direction, does not even feel like an option at this point.  I know my life is a vessel.  I’m here to help others find their light,& their purpose.  Excellent food is the door that opens this, but it is so much more than that.  With excellent food comes clarity of mind, a body that feels glorious & a soul that is free to be what it desires to be.  My job is to help facilitate that journey for others.  It is a gift.  It is how I live on purpose….

2) What has been one of your greatest challenges over the years, either with the work that you do or in another area of your life, and how did you overcome it?

My greatest challenge has been sorting out who my true friends are & who they are not.  With success, comes envy.  True friends support you & want only what is right & best for your highest purpose.  Authentic friends stay & others go.  I’ve been hurt by people I thought I could trust.  Recognizing that people have less colorful sides to them, has been an eye opener.

3) What is your greatest hope for our planet at this time?

I hope the planet can clean itself up, from the mess humans have bestowed on hit.  I hope that world governments can experience a paradigm shift from money & greed to an enlightened purpose.  Our children deserve a planet that is clean.  I hope we can come together on this.

To hear more watch our interview below:

What Journey are YOU on?

Journeyforearth.com