Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My name is Annabel Ruffell and I am the founder of Journey for Earth, a global awareness company committed to inspiring change for humanity, the environment and animals, one choice at a time.

Lisa Druxman, M.A. is a nationally recognized speaker and author and considered an expert in the field of fitness, particularly pre/postnatal fitness. She is the creator of Stroller Strides (now known as Fit4Mom) and has appeared on shows such as The Today Shown, CNN, Inside Edition and more.

550

http://www.fit4mom.com

1) What Journey are you on?

I am on a journey to inspire moms to take care of themselves. You might say that I’m a mom on a mission to raise healthy moms so that they can raise healthy kids in a healthy world.

 2) What has been one of your greatest challenges over the years, either with the work that you do or in another area of your life, and how did you overcome it?

My greatest challenge is the juggle of work and family. I am passionate about constantly struggling to have enough quality time in all areas. But I’m also at peace with it in knowing that there is never a perfect balance. I suggest that everyone figure out the 3 most important things in their life and then make sure that their to do list is paying some love in those directions.

 3) What is your greatest hope for our planet at this time?

My greatest hope is that everyone do something instead of waiting for someone to do everything. If each one of us made a small daily effort towards tolerance and peace, the world would be a much better place.

To hear more watch our interview below:

What Journey are YOU on?

Journeyforearth.com