Tags

, , , , , , , ,

My name is Annabel Ruffell and I am the founder of Journey for Earth, a global awareness company committed to inspiring change for humanity, the environment and animals, one choice at a time.

Peter Wallerstein does amazing work here in LA county rescuing stranded and injured marine animals . Peter founded The Whale Rescue Team in 1985 and has personally conducted over 4,000 marine mammal and bird rescues in Southern California!

PeterW

http://www.whalerescueteam.org

1) What Journey are YOU on?

I’m on life’s journey. Just trying to be happy and do good things in life.

2) What has been one of your greatest challenges over the years, either with the work that you do or in another area of your life, and how did you overcome it?

Staying focused, happy and being positive is my biggest challenge. I overcome by finding “work” that makes a positive difference.

3) What is your greatest hope for our planet at this time?

I just take things a day at a time. My biggest hope is that our planet survives the ignorance and greed of our fellow humans and that all creatures that we share the planet with can live without exploitation.

To hear more about Peter’s wonderful work watch our interview below.

What Journey are YOU on?

Journeyforearth.com