Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

My name is Annabel Ruffell and I am the founder of Journey for Earth, a global awareness company committed to inspiring change for humanity, the environment and animals, one choice at a time.

Sara Fancy, is the founder of Silver Horses Healing Ranch, whose mission is to teach people how to deepen their relationship with horses, and in the process discover their authenticity. I went to the ranch to interview Sara last year, and it is truly a magical place!

saraF

http://www.silverhorse.org/

1) What Journey are You on?

I am on a journey of exploring the bridge between humans and animals.

2) What has been one of your greatest challenges over the years, either with the work that you do or in another area of your life, and how did you overcome it?

One of my greatest challenges was to start my own horse healing business. Having always worked for somebody else I had never considered myself capable of becoming a business woman. When I realized that business is a skill and can be learned I knew it was possible. Along with being one of my greatest challenges this has been one of my greatest accomplishments.

3) What is your greatest hope for our planet at this time?

My greatest hope for the planet is that we as a species stop thinking and operating as superior beings and instead begin to participate with all other beings and life forms in a harmonious way.

To learn more about Sara and her work, watch our interview here:

What Journey are YOU on?

Journeyforearth.com