Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My name is Annabel Ruffell and I am the founder of Journey for Earth, a global awareness company committed to inspiring change for humanity, the environment and animals, one choice at a time.

I interviewed the inspiring Troy Casey last year. He is known as the Certified Health Nut, producing many videos on YouTube on health and healing and has an upcoming TV show. He also works with the Amazon Herb Company and is a father to 2 young children.

TROY

http://certifiedhealthnut.com/

1) What Journey are you on?

The journey of self discovery, one from my head to my heart.

2) What has been one of your greatest challenges over the years, either with the work that you do or in another area of your life, and how did you overcome it?

The management of my energies (biochemical, mentally, spiritually, physiologically, emotionally) and activities to be as effective at creating my dreams & vision.  One of the biggest challenges I see, face and manage is the overwhelming amount of electronic media (email, text, voicemail, social media messages & posts) that we as modern day humans are engaging in today. Now that my businesses and dreams are connected to this media I am engaged in finding new ways to utilize these tools instead of expending my energies externalizing my life.

3) What is your greatest hope for our planet at this time?

My greatest hope for this planet is that I find peace in my heart, balance in my home and health in my body…as I achieve this it radiates out as an example of what is possible. HEALTHY ME = HEALTHY PLANET.

Watch our video interview here:

What Journey are YOU on?

JourneyforEarth.com